2320 North Durham Drive Houston, TX 77008  Local: (713) 862-5277 Tollfree: (713) 534-0220
Customer Reviews
GALLERY FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement. Will definitely order again.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used your website many many times. I think it is easy to use and every time the flowers have been BEAUTIFUL. I only wish the site had a place where it stored the info for the people I have sent flowers to so I did not have to retype every time.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed with the size of the arrangement and the cost compared to other vendors I have used in the past. I received several compliments on the arrangement. All in all, I will be using you again.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The website was easy to use and the selections were affordable.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery person was very friendly and flowers were very beautiful! She delivered bright and early. Good Service. Not sure what the rating 1 to 5 is .. but 5 is GREAT to me.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

all instructions followed perfectly. receiving party was thrilled by the beauty of the flowers
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the first time I have used this florist after being referred to them by a family member. I ordered a standing spray for my uncle's services. I was VERY pleased with them. I ordered the medium size spray and it was loaded with beautiful flowers. Thanks again!!!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the flowers used in your arrangements!!! They are always beautiful and the blooms last a long time!! Well worth the money!!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love Gallery Flowers!!! I'm never worried about deliveries being late and the arrangements are STUNNING!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Keep up the good work. You guys are great!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the service and quality of the flowers I ordered for our daughter for Valentines' Day.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! Fast service, will consider future purchases if the need arises.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gallery Flowers delivered an excellent arrangement and was awesome communicating options and delivering on time. The flowers were very fresh and the arrangement was wonderfully constructed! Definitely recommend and will use again!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Small issue with the delivery driver but the flowers finally made it and were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my first time ordering with Gallery Flowers. I did not see the bouquet, but my friend that I had it sent to said it was the prettiest bouquet she's ever received. I plan on using Gallery Flowers for my future flower needs. Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flowers are so great! They seem to last forever, in fact they lasted until today, since 10/22. My wife told me about your company, I ordered these for our 30th anniversary, I am 100% happy.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers and the fragrance is amazing. Thank you for the fast service, I love having fresh flowers on my desk, it makes my day.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are lovely, very fresh and the smell wonderful.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were stunning and delivered promptly. The only thing I wish was done would have been removing the pollen sacs from the lilies that had already bloomed. This prolongs the life of the bloom and would have helped to prevent the allergy attack I got from the pollen.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived in perfect time to surprise my boss on Boss's day, and they were beautiful for over a week. Thank you
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your mind is a garden,your thhoguts are the seeds,the harvest can be either flowers or weeds .I found a wasteland, and beside it a tree. The trunk has a branch, and from that twigs sprout. I took a sliver from the branch, and planted it into a field of its own. I also planted seeds in this field. I watched them grow. I had to cut a path through the jungle surrounding the original tree. The natives got restless at my disturbing their terriority. So, I claimed some of their scalps. The tribe insisted that I follow their methods of cultivation, however, they were too fixed in their old ways to accept a new approach. Then the medicine man passed by selling his cure, some of the tribe thought it worked whilst others distrusted its curative powers. I thought both camps were right to some extent. In any event, aware of its limitations I tried some of the new medicine in my field and it appeared to do the trick to a certain extent. The natives complained about my crop as it flourished and grew out onto their land. The different varieties in my orchard produced different fruits, therefore different reactions. The tribe bought some and rejected others out of hand. Bearing in mind that the witchdoctor had spoken with forked tongue, and belonged to their tribe, the tribal chief and I agreed to put our differences to the tribe over the stream to settle our dispute.The tree is public law, the branch administrative law, and the sliver became prison law now a field in its own right.
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and stayed beautiful for over a week. Your service and delivery was excellent. I have and will continue to order all my arrangements from Gallery Flowers. Thank you
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!!!!!!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses and lilies are absolutely beautiful, my arrangement looked even more beautiful after 5 days, and the fragrance was amazing. Thank you for the fast service I will definitely call you again for my floral needs.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are so beautiful and they arrived in perfect time. Fresh flowers in the home have healing powers Thank you Mimi
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was speechless with the professional customer service that I received from Chito at your Durham location. With a last minute change, Chito reassured me that the flower delivery wouldl be taken care of & delivered on time. It wasn't 1 hour from my call that I received a call from the recipient that the GORGEOUS flowers had arrived... SPEECHLESS!!!! I called Chito the next day and thanked him and told him I manage 2 companies and we always order flowers & your florist will always get our business. Since my first order on 6/19/12, my company has ordered again and we are about to place another order in the next 2-3 days. Once again, thank you for your excellent customer service and for making and delivering such beautiful arrangements. I can tell that you do not cut corners and you deliver what you promise. Regards, Alex Cuevas OrthoMed / Texas Orthopaedic Physical Therapy Chief Financial Officer 713-691-9800 713-695-7800
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered ontime and were beautifully arranged and fresh. Thank you.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

logically
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very, very pleased with the beautiful fig you delivered to the funeral home. Thank you so much for your services.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful, smelled wonderful and appeared to be fresh. Vase could have had wider mouth; lots of flowers but all squashed together in a small mouthed vase. Delivery was timely.
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas